Attila by William Napier

An interesting and fun reading.  I enjoyed Christopher Hart’s (aka William Napier) wonderful writing style.  He balances a nice rich descriptive narrative with an ease of reading.  Educators might consider the book for students (9-12) as a supplement to their study of the Roman era.  The book is part a three book trilogy and I am looking forward to reading the final two volumes in the series. 3 1/2 Stars out 5

About Harry Hopkins III

I'm an explorer, dreamer and a teacher...my head and Heart are in the sky...my feet are on the ground...I'm an optimistic/open minded/forward looking/thinker...with a romantic old fashion style...
This entry was posted in Book Reviews and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

